php Context::set('xe_version', __ZBXE_VERSION__);?>

Social Network

Sabbath School




We'd like to invite you to our online Admission Information Session for the semester Spring 2021. 
We offer Master’s and Bachelor’s Degree programs: Master of Divinity, Master of Missiology, and Bachelor of Missiology, and Non-degree programs: Female Assistant Pastor Program and Evangelism Disciple Program. The event will be hosted live on Zoom on Jan. 17, 2021, and will feature presentations from our school staff. We ask for your prayers and participation from evangelism disciples who are praying for enrolling RU.

- Day and Time
[U.S.A] Sunday, Jan, 17, 2021  
EST 8:30 pm 
CST 7:30 pm
PST 5:30 pm
  
[Korea] Monday, Jan. 18, 2021 10:30 am

Zoom 
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83693561343?pwd=OURXME80b2cwNVBtc3pTVmdKdkdaZz09

ID: 836 9356 1343
Password: 942572

6712 S. Bright Ave. Whittier, CA 90601-4306 USA
Tel: 562-945-6470 (Mon-Fri, 9:00am - 5:00pm)
Copyright (c) Remnant University All Right Reserved.

LOGIN INFORMATION