Remnant University

2022 봄학기 종강 예배 등록자 명단테스트

No 이름 Email
1 Hyejeong Lee healerlee@yahoo.com
2 Aerin Lee aerin.lee93@gmail.com
3 Anna Tsoi anna.tsoi02@gmail.com
4 Archie Samweli Archi hb2samweli@yahoo.com
5 Bokyoung Park healingprayerplatform@gmail.com
6 CHANG BYUNG CHAN revbcchang@gmail.com
7 Chi Hyon Im jihyun.elizabeth@gmail.com
8 Christian Park Cpremnant@gmail.com
9 Christine Im rtchristineim@gmail.com
10 COOK, JOHN Henry sobong2008@yahoo.com
11 David solocristo75@gmail.com
12 Dennis Kang dennisu@gmail.com
13 Donghoon Lee ddhlee0108@gmail.com
14 Eddie Moon EMoon9mail@gmail.com
15 Emily Kiba emilykiba@gmail.com
16 Emily Yoon emy418@gmail.com
17 EUN CHUL LEE jxcomein@gmail.com
18 Eunkyun Park park.eunkyun@gmail.com
19 Eunsu Paek eunsupaek@gmail.com
20 Flamah Howard flamah2015@gmail.com
21 Gerald Marcucci peregrini53@yahoo.com
22 Goeun Cha aliciagoeuncha@gmail.com
23 hahn kim hohohahn@gmail.com
24 Helen Lim hlim12rt@gmail.com
25 Hungnam Lee hungnambes@gmaul.com
26 Hwang Jin Kyu Sourceob41@gmail.com
27 Hye Jung Choi hjchoi0510@gmail.com
28 Hye Min Kim joannekim21c@gmail.com
29 Hyun Jun Kim hyunjun.kim1128@gmail.com
30 Hyung Jun Kim iktuss@hotmail.com
31 Hyung Pak hyung0525@hotmail.com
32 Hyunjoo lim withhim1204@yahoo.com
33 Hyunjung Yim sopranee@gmail.com
34 Hyunyoungkim fest76@hotmail.com
35 Inhwan Cho csy00114@gmail.com
36 Insook lee insook857@gmail.com
37 Jaehee Lee jaehee.lee01@gmail.com
38 Jakyoungkim kjak2000@gmail.com
39 James Kim 김예욱 remnantyogi@gmail.com
40 Jessica Kim 216jessica@gmail.com
41 Ji Youn (Rose) Kim rosejyk@hotmail.com
42 Jimi Yoon remnant-forever@hotmail.com
43 Jin Hee Moon cvsrt1109@gmail.com
44 Jin Muk Kang hyuremnant@gmail.com
45 Jinhi Bowman Jinhibowman@gmail.com
46 Jinhyun kim jhjljp@hotmail.com
47 Jisook Jung dreamcjs9210@gmail.com
48 Jiyoung Shin shinja517@gmail.com
49 Joey Bernales joeybernales777@gmail.com
50 Judy Kim judykim523@gmail.com
51 Junyeong Yang yjyyjy1@hotmail.com
52 Katrina Scalf scalfk@yahoo.com
53 Kin Lung Siu kinlungsiu@gmail.com
54 Kwon ung Jung kwjung0592@gmail.com
55 Kyong jung sknj123@yahoo.com
56 Kyung Yoo kyungyoo237@gmail.com
57 kyungha kang kangkyungha@hotmail.com
58 Kyungmin Ryu ykmin426@gmail.com
59 kyusun choi kxc104@gmail.com
60 Laurie Qiang Yiqiao jasonlauriechong@gmail.com
61 Lee Haeyon haeyonlee1218@gmail.com
62 Lillian Wang lillwang@yahoo.com
63 Liza Estuye oyorralhiza0@gmail.com
64 Lydia Han lydiahan9@gmail.com
65 Maricyl C. Borgonia borgoniamaricyl.21@gmail.com
66 MEEYA OH ohmeeya237@gmail.com
67 Mi Sun Kim rutc365@gmail.com
68 Michelle Yi michellejinyi@gmail.com
69 MIKYEONG SUH mikwonmurc@gmail.com
70 Misuk Seitz misukvid@hotmail.com
71 Naomi Tsunashima remnaomi@gmail.com
72 Noriko Takemoto uni.noriko@gmail.com
73 Paul Kwon houstonkwon@gmail.com
74 Paul Sa covenant.rt@gmail.com
75 Peter Yoon yoonpa@gmail.com
76 Reiko Saenz reikosaenz@gmail.com
77 Sam Myoung msjsam@gmail.com
78 Sang Soon Paladino sangsoon9191@yahoo.com
79 Sang-Rai Lee bohojada@gmail.com
80 Sarah Kim rtunivstaff@gmail.com
81 Seungwook Kim yosarahya@gmail.com
82 Shohrat Shirmedov sh.shirmedov@gmail.com
83 Soojin Han sjhan8823@yahoo.com
84 Soyoung cho priscilacho@gmail.com
85 Stephen Kim inxskim@gmail.com
86 Su Oh su.oh@hotmail.com
87 Sungho Lee omc1616@hotmail.com
88 SunHee Meyer remnantartist@gmail.com
89 Tae Jeong Oh taejeong@yahoo.com
90 Taehee Kwak tkwak1129@gmail.com
91 TaiheeStella Fajardo taihee.fajardo@gmail.com
92 Tiffany Han han.t1994@hotmail.com
93 Wee-Hsin TAN violaesm@yahoo.com
94 Willgie Gaa willghie75@gmail.com
95 WILLIAM Y KIM yeonilkimm5@gmail.com
96 Won Mook Lee rutc150@gmail.com
97 Yeonkyung Choi cykyk859000@gmail.com
98 Yinshi Li liyinshi@hotmail.com
99 Young Yoo younghoyoo52@gmail.com
100 Youngah Lee bbomilee@hotmail.com
101 YOUNGHUN WI ybw5000@gmail.com
102 YoungJoo Shim judypaulchoe@gmail.com
103 Youngmi Yang ashaun1220@gmail.com
104 Youngsu An a53927@hanmail.net
105 Youngsuk hwang c4mexicomission1616@gmail.com
106 강지희 namoosr1@gmail.com
107 강현철 rtjesse@gmail.com
108 권 영숙 ru237young@gmail.com
109 권예나 karen1victory@yahoo.com
110 김 금숙 kumsuk0586@gmail.com
111 김기은 ohkke@hanmail.net
112 김민구 atecrew@hanmail.net
113 김병주 shinkim237@gmail.com
114 김상범 arise_remnant@hotmail.com
115 김성윤 kskksky@gmail.com
116 김연주 pblue6351@hanmail.net
117 김예진 ssm1046@naver.com
118 김지언 remnant5634@gmail.com
119 김지영 happykimchi@gmail.com
120 김진민 henna138237@gmail.com
121 김철연 churlykim@daum.net
122 김태성 modnji@hotmail.com
123 김현진 inwith78@naver.com
124 김현희 1212khkh@hanmail.net
125 나 지영 jiyna@hotmail.com
126 나지희 jiheera.rt@gmail.com
127 남점순 imjsnam@naver.com
128 남점순 jsnamdream@gmail.com
129 남희숙 hellohsn@hanmail.net
130 박경애 amc3587@gmail.com
131 박두선 dusunpark56@gmail.com
132 박봉우 jesuslife3927@gmail.com
133 박희령 pheeryung@gmail.com
134 서정자 jungjaseo@gmail.com
135 손동선 Suhds331@gmail.com
136 신지영 RAINBOW23467@GMAIL.COM
137 안성일 delightahn@hotmail.com
138 안지혜 graceruth237@gmail.com
139 여주상 johnjyeo@gmail.com
140 윤다혜 (PRISCILLA YOON) dahyekim1013@gmail.com
141 윤여빈 yeobin0000@gmail.com
142 윤정임 jungim624@gmail.com
143 이가영 lee.gayoung@gmail.com
144 이광식 micholsik@gmail.com
145 이교현 lghdarak91@gmail.com
146 이보나 pponaa@gmail.com
147 이세언 zephaniahlse@gmail.com
148 이소망 thecleverlee@gmail.com
149 이용호 peterpane2@gmail.com
150 이은규 legacapia@daum.net
151 이응남 rutc-christ@hotmail.com
152 이정훈 jeasang@gmail.com
153 이혜주 hyejoo.lee302@gmail.com
154 이호주 cwa4lee@gmail.com
155 이화영 lhyaoyama@gmail.com
156 이희영 rtheee.hl@gmail.com
157 임덕점 limdj1626@hanmail.net
158 임정희 sophiarim@gmail.com
159 장다연 godis12728@naver.com
160 장현태 janght54@gmail.com
161 전지영 mylifejx34@gmail.com
162 전혜령 jhryek@naver.com
163 정남득 jungnamdeuk@hanmail.net
164 정연도 jyondo@gmail.com
165 정은선(Jeung, Eun Sun) lubby1019@hanmail.net
166 정찬호 chanhojohn@gmail.com
167 정현숙 365sotong@gmail.com
168 최다은 cde0626@gmail.com
169 최윤정 ryunchoi@gmail.com
170 허남욱 remnantage0618@gmail.com
171 허성은 sungeunheo@hotmail.com
172 허한나 Jhschommerjx@gmail.com
173 홍 옥선 oshong1969@gmail.com
174 홍창호 wehong_1999@hanmail.net
175 황상윤 andy.sy.hwang@gmail.com
176 황찬규 epdls7372@gmail.com
177 황현지 xianzhi@hanmail.net