Remnant University

2022 봄 개강 집회 등록인 명단

2022 봄학기 개강 집회 등록인 명단

No 이름 Email
1 Allison Kim a11i5on4rt@hotmail.com
2 Anna Tsoi anna.tsoi02@gmail.com
3 Archie Samweli Archi hb2samweli@yahoo.com
4 Binhua Fu magictouch100@gmail.com
5 Chi Hyon Im jihyun.elizabeth@gmail.com
6 Chris Chin chrishjchin@gmail.com
7 Christian Park cpremnant@gmail.com
8 Christine Im rtchristineim@gmail.com
9 Christy Choi biohealingsummit@gmail.com
10 CHUNHYERYUNG jhryek@naver.com
11 Claire Bae usrtmaker@gmail.com
12 Daniel Kim Danielk6328@gmail.com
13 David Han remnant4613@gmail.com
14 David Kim rtdavidkim@gmail.com
15 Dennis Kang kangdennis@hotmail.com
16 Donghoon Lee ddhlee0108@gmail.com
17 Dongsun Sohn Suhds331@gmail.com
18 Duk Shin Lee leedukshin@msn.com
19 Eddie Moon Emoon9mail@gmail.com
20 Emily Kiba emilykiba@gmail.com
21 Emily Yoon emy418@gmail.com
22 Esther han ehan0718@gmail.com
23 Esther Kim ejkinx28@gmail.com
24 Esther lim estherlim1014@hotmail.com
25 Esther Tak esther.ygt@gmail.com
26 Eun sil sung eun63123@hotmail.com
27 Eunkyun Park park.eunkyun@gmail.com
28 FrankGlome rankCraro@mymailer.buzz
29 Gerald Marcucci peregrini53@yahoo.com
30 Grace Lee kids-harvard@hanmail.net
31 Grace Matsumoto g.l.matsumoto@wustl.edu
32 hahn kim hohohahn@gmail.com
33 Helen Lim hlim12rt@gmail.com
34 Helen Min helenj1022@gmail.com
35 Hungnam Lee hungnambes@gmail.com
36 HWA BO SHIM bohwas50@hanmail.net
37 HWANGCHANKYU epdls7372@gmail.com
38 Hye Jung Choi hjchoi0510@gmail.com
39 Hye Min Kim joannekim21c@gmail.com
40 Hye Min Yoon hye.min.yoon@emory.edu
41 Hyejeong Lee healerlee@yahoo.com
42 Hyejin Kim hjn.kim@mail.utoronto.ca
43 Hyejoo Lee hyejoo.lee302@gmail.com
44 Hyekyung Cho hyekycho@hanmail.net
45 Hyeryung Chun jhryek@naver.com
46 Hyun lim withhim1204@yahoo.com
47 Hyun Sook Jung 365sotong@gmail.com
48 Hyung Jun Kim iktuss@hotmail.com
49 Hyung Pak hyung0525@hotmail.com
50 Inhwan cho csy00114@gmail.com
51 Jae Lim rtunivad2@gmail.com
52 Jaehee Lee jaehee.lee01@gmail.com
53 Jakyoung kim ssjkjk2015@gmail.com
54 Jaryong Koo wrcdesigner.koo@gmail.com
55 Jea Kim jeakim@hotmail.com
56 Jee young ko cs907002@gmail.com
57 Jeewon lee artist72@hotmail.com
58 Jeong Shimoda remnant808@yahoo.com
59 Jessica H. Kim 216jessica@gmail.com
60 JiEun Choi immanuelshine8512@gmail.com
61 Jihee Ra jiheera.rt@gmail.com
62 Jimi Yoon remnant-forever@hotmail.com
63 Jinhee Moon cvsrt1109@gmail.com
64 Jinhi Bowman Jinhibowman@gmail.com
65 jinhyun kim jhjljp@hotmail.com
66 Jinkyu Hwang sourceob41@gmail.com
67 Jiyoung Shin shinja517@gmail.com
68 Joey Bernales joeybernales777@gmail.com
69 Joey J.Bernales joeybernales777@gmail.com
70 Joy Kim joyaustin91@hotmail.com
71 Judy Kim judykim523@gmail.com
72 Jung Im Yun jungim624@gmail.com
73 Kang, kyungha haegang2019@gmail.com
74 Katrina Scalf scalfk@yahoo.com
75 Kelly Han younghan0201@gmail.com
76 kim mikyeong matee1616@daum.net
77 Kim seong yoon kskksky@gmail.com
78 Kin Lung Siu kinlungsiu@gmail.com
79 Kumsuk Kim kumsuk0586@gmail.com
80 Kwanghee Lee rtsam2024@gmail.com
81 Kyong sknj123@yahoo.com
82 Kyong jung sknj123@yahoo.com
83 Kyung Park amc3587@gmail.com
84 Kyung Yoo kyungyoo237@gmail.com
85 Kyungha kang kangkyungha@hotmail.com
86 Kyungmin Ryu ykmin426@gmail.com
87 Kyusun Choi KXC104@gmail.com
88 Laurie Qiang jasonlauriechong@gmail.com
89 Lee Wanbok lwb0227@gmail.com
90 Lee, Kang julielee80@hanmail.net
91 Lee, Seul Gi sueleeboaz@gmail.com
92 Lillian Wang lillwang@yahoo.com
93 Linda Liu lindaliu689@yahoo.com
94 Liza f. Estuye oyorralhiza0@gmail.com
95 Lydia Han lydiahan9@gmail.com
96 Maggie Hwang c4mexicomission1616@gmail.com
97 Maria Kim Valley_m.jung@hotmail.com
98 Maricyl C. Borgonia borgoniamaricy.21@gmail.com
99 Mary lee namoosr1@gmail.com
100 Merian Kim 고명희 meriankim1218@gmail.com
101 Michael michaeldiva74@gmail.com
102 Michelle Yi michellejinyi@gmail.com
103 MIKYEONG SUH mikwonmurc@gmail.com
104 Min Kim minjung.lee1011@gmail.com
105 Misun Kim rutc365@gmail.com
106 Moonjoo Jo moonjj1010@gmail.com
107 Museob Yearm y21chope70@gmail.com
108 Myong Hong hannahhong58@gmail.com
109 Myungmi Kim mmkim0802@gmail.com
110 Naomi Tsunashima remnaomi@gmail.com
111 Noriko Takemoto uni.noriko@gmail.com
112 Paul Kwon houstonkwon@gmail.com
113 Paul Lee (이소망) thecleverlee@gmail.com
114 Paul Sa covenant.rt@gmail.com
115 Peter MinKyu Song minkyusong0623@gmail.com
116 Peter s. kim psk450627@daum.net
117 Reiko Saenz reikosaenz@gmail.com
118 REV. WILLIAM Y KIM yeonilkimm5@gmail.com
119 Sam Myoung msjsam@gmail.com
120 Samuel Hwang samykhwang@gmail.com
121 Samuel Kim samsation510@gmail.com
122 Sarah Kim yosarahya@gmail.com
123 Sekwang Park spark@njepc.com
124 Seongho Byun seonghobyun@yahoo.com
125 Seyoung Lee rtse1213@gmail.com
126 Song Changmi sophiajin2004@hanmail.net
127 Song,Changmi sophiajin2004@hanmail.net
128 Soojin Han sjhan8823@yahoo.com
129 soonbee soonbeekwon@gmail.com
130 Soyoung Cho priscilacho@gmail.com
131 Stephen Kim inxskim@gmail.com
132 Su Oh su.oh@hotmail.com
133 SUN AE LEE sunkyu61@gmail.com
134 Sungill Ahn delightahn@hotmail.com
135 Sungsook Kim sungsook501@gmail.com
136 Sunhee kim Shkim06150@gmail.com
137 SunHee Meyer remnantartist@gmail.com
138 Taehee Kwak tkwak1129@gmail.com
139 Taihee Stella H Faja taihee.fajardo@gmail.com
140 ThomasBat c.urtb.al.c.h202.2.@gmail.com
141 Tracy Ramos tracyramos213@gmail.com
142 Wee-Hsin TAN violaesm@yahoo.com
143 WILLIAM Y KIM yeonilkimm5@gmail.com
144 Young Kyu Joo enavigation@gmail.com
145 Young Yoo younghoyoo52@gmail.com
146 Youngah Lee bbomilee@hotmail.com
147 Younghun Wi ybw5000@gmail.com
148 Youngsu An a53927@hanmail.net
149 강기석 olnychrist@gmail.com
150 강문정 peoplecallmemoon@gmail.com
151 강문희 moon21home@daum.net
152 강진묵 hyuremnant@gmail.com
153 강창현 remnantbio@gmail.com
154 강현철 rtjesse@gmail.com
155 곽태원 taekwak121@gmail.com
156 구경란 jjmom1973@naver.com
157 권 영숙 ru237young@gmail.com
158 권(박 )오화 flowet1569@gmail.com
159 권예나 karen1victory@yahoo.com
160 기송주 73-miffy@hanmail.net
161 길미진 mijingil70@gmail.com
162 김 성자 hitroas@gmail.com
163 김기은 ohkke@hanmail.net
164 김동미 dmk1066@gmail.com
165 김동우 semin925@hanmail.net
166 김민구 atecrew@hanmail.net
167 김민숙 wjy8291@hotmail.com
168 김범근 kbg0201@gmail.com
169 김병주 shinkim237@gmail.com
170 김병주 shinkim237@gmail.com
171 김상범 arise_remnant@hotmail.com
172 김선애 seonae.kim87@gmail.com
173 김선재 sarakim.rmt@gmail.com
174 김성숙 ksshealth@hanmail.net
175 김소민 somine76@gmail.com
176 김연주 pblue6351@hanmail.net
177 김예욱 remnantyogi@gmail.com
178 김월순 wolsunpeace@yahoo.com
179 김종태 97paul@naver.com
180 김종호 caleb560@hanmail.net
181 김지언 worldmissionsnetworker@gmail.com
182 김지영 happykimchi@gmail.com
183 김지윤 rosejyk@hotmail.com
184 김진민 henna138237@gmail.com
185 김철연 churlykim@hanmail.net
186 김태성 modnji@hotmail.com
187 김현영 fest76@hotmail.com
188 김현진 inwith78@naver.com
189 김현희 1212khkh@hanmail.net
190 김효환 khh9191@gmail.com
191 나 지영 jiyna@hotmail.com
192 남점순 imjsnam@naver.com
193 남희숙 hellohsn@hanmail.net
194 노리호 stephen.039n@gmail.com
195 박동원 wonypark@hotmail.com
196 박두선 Dusun Park dusunpark56@gmail.com
197 박미숙 remnant4you@gmail.com
198 박보경 healingprayerplatform@gmail.com
199 박봉우 jesuslife3927@gmail.com
200 박성수 seoungpark@hotmail.com
201 박혜순 phs13814237@gmail.com
202 박희령 pheeryung@gmail.com
203 백은수 plumy80@gmail.com
204 서정자 jungjaseo@gmail.com
205 수잔 밀스 susanchacha@hotmail.com
206 신준호 rutc4him@gmail.com
207 신지영 rainbow2346@gmail.com
208 심영주 judypaulchoe@gmail.com
209 안은정 gracean69@gmail.com
210 안지혜 graceruth237@gmail.com
211 엄진희 jinheeeom1114@gmail.com
212 여주상 johnjyeo@gmail.com
213 염지현 lydiayeom@gmail.com
214 오미야 ohmeeya237@gmail.com
215 오태정 taejeong@yahoo.com
216 윤다혜 dahye.kim@hotmail.com
217 윤안철 yoonpa@gmail.com
218 윤원진 wjy8291@hotmail.com
219 이교현 lghdarak91@hanmail.net
220 이명숙 myunglee1212@gmail.com
221 이명옥 consult-ok@hanmail.net
222 이문식 rheemoonshik@gmail.com
223 이보나 pponaa@gmail.com
224 이성미 remnanthome@gmail.com
225 이성호 omc1616@hotmail.com
226 이세언(LEE SE EON) zephaniahlse@gmail.com
227 이애린 aerin.lee93@gmail.com
228 이용호 peterpane2@gmail.com
229 이은규 legacapia@daum.net
230 이응남 rutc-christ@hotmail.com
231 이종선 cslee1223@hanmail.net
232 이호주 cwa4lee@gmail.com
233 이화영 lhyaoyama@gmail.com
234 임누리 joythelim@gmail.com
235 임덕점 limdj1626@hanmail.net
236 임성환 lim1230@gmail.com
237 임용숙 yongcook@gmail.com
238 임정희 sophiarim@gmail.com
239 임현정 sopranee@gmail.com
240 장다연 godis12728@naver.com
241 장두영 johnjang21ce@gmail.com
242 장애경 rutcjang@gmail.com
243 장유진 blur7hn@gmail.com
244 장현태 janght54@gmail.com
245 전중천 servant042003@yahoo.com
246 정남득 jungnamdeuk@daum.net
247 정연도 jyondo@gmail.com
248 정은선(Eun sun Jeung) lubby1019@gmail.com
249 정인숙 a01045191295@gmail.com
250 정지숙 dreamcjs9210@gmail.con
251 정찬호 chanhojohn@gmail.com
252 조병숙 judybcho56@gmail.com
253 주호원 annechoi57@gmail.com
254 지산옥 Sanok0610@gmail.com
255 차고은 aliciagoeuncha@gmail.com
256 최규선 kxc104@gmail.com
257 최다은 cde0626@gmail.com
258 최명신 myungchoi48@gmail.com
259 최연경 cykyk859000@gmail.com
260 최용석 yschoi0727@gmail.com
261 최윤정 ryunchoi@gmail.com
262 최은아 tinac1616@gmail.com
263 최항석 pauljudychoe@gmail.com
264 허성은 sungeunheo@hotmail.com
265 홍영수 youngshong60@gmail.com
266 홍옥선 oshong1969@gmail.com
267 홍창호 wehong_1999@hanmail.net
268 황나영 remnant2809@hanmail.net
269 황상윤 andy.sy.hwang@gmail.com
270 황슬기 sylvia.sk.hwang@gmail.com
271 황현지 xianzhi@hanmail.net