Remnant University

2022 봄 개강 집회 등록인 명단1

2022 봄학기 개강 집회 등록인 명단

No 이름 Email
377 Kyong jung sknj123@yahoo.com
376 Youngsu An a53927@hanmail.net
375 염지현 lydiayeom@gmail.com
374 Grace Matsumoto g.l.matsumoto@wustl.edu
373 이은규 legacapia@daum.net
372 임성환 lim1230@gmail.com
371 남점순 imjsnam@naver.com
367 hahn kim hohohahn@gmail.com
366 정인숙 a01045191295@gmail.com
365 Jea Kim jeakim@hotmail.com
364 Tracy Ramos tracyramos213@gmail.com
363 Sungsook Kim sungsook501@gmail.com
362 신준호 rutc4him@gmail.com
361 Esther Tak esther.ygt@gmail.com
359 Myong Hong hannahhong58@gmail.com
358 Moonjoo Jo moonjj1010@gmail.com
357 김병주 shinkim237@gmail.com
356 김 성자 hitroas@gmail.com
355 Linda Liu lindaliu689@yahoo.com
354 백은수 plumy80@gmail.com
353 김범근 kbg0201@gmail.com
352 전중천 servant042003@yahoo.com
351 수잔 밀스 susanchacha@hotmail.com
350 강문희 moon21home@daum.net
349 오태정 taejeong@yahoo.com
348 김선애 seonae.kim87@gmail.com
347 임용숙 yongcook@gmail.com
346 강문정 peoplecallmemoon@gmail.com
345 박동원 wonypark@hotmail.com
344 김종태 97paul@naver.com
343 김월순 wolsunpeace@yahoo.com
342 김성숙 ksshealth@hanmail.net
341 기송주 73-miffy@hanmail.net
340 Joy Kim joyaustin91@hotmail.com
339 Duk Shin Lee leedukshin@msn.com
338 Jimi Yoon remnant-forever@hotmail.com
337 김연주 pblue6351@hanmail.net
336 정찬호 chanhojohn@gmail.com
335 정남득 jungnamdeuk@daum.net
333 Jaehee Lee jaehee.lee01@gmail.com
332 Dennis Kang kangdennis@hotmail.com
331 Hyejin Kim hjn.kim@mail.utoronto.ca
330 이호주 cwa4lee@gmail.com
328 Kyungha kang kangkyungha@hotmail.com
327 박봉우 jesuslife3927@gmail.com
326 Laurie Qiang jasonlauriechong@gmail.com
325 장유진 blur7hn@gmail.com
324 구경란 jjmom1973@naver.com
323 Jaryong Koo wrcdesigner.koo@gmail.com
322 REV. WILLIAM Y KIM yeonilkimm5@gmail.com
321 Kwanghee Lee rtsam2024@gmail.com
320 Eunkyun Park park.eunkyun@gmail.com
319 Hyung Jun Kim iktuss@hotmail.com
318 여주상 johnjyeo@gmail.com
316 Kyusun Choi KXC104@gmail.com
315 Jeong Shimoda remnant808@yahoo.com
311 Binhua Fu magictouch100@gmail.com
310 Christian Park cpremnant@gmail.com
309 Young Kyu Joo enavigation@gmail.com
307 Myungmi Kim mmkim0802@gmail.com
306 Emily Kiba emilykiba@gmail.com
305 HWA BO SHIM bohwas50@hanmail.net
304 soonbee soonbeekwon@gmail.com
303 Museob Yearm y21chope70@gmail.com
302 허성은 sungeunheo@hotmail.com
301 최명신 myungchoi48@gmail.com
300 노리호 stephen.039n@gmail.com
299 Hyejoo Lee hyejoo.lee302@gmail.com
298 Hye Min Yoon hye.min.yoon@emory.edu
297 Kyungmin Ryu ykmin426@gmail.com
296 Chi Hyon Im jihyun.elizabeth@gmail.com
295 강창현 remnantbio@gmail.com
294 Eddie Moon Emoon9mail@gmail.com
293 Esther han ehan0718@gmail.com
291 곽태원 taekwak121@gmail.com
290 Song Changmi sophiajin2004@hanmail.net
289 Esther lim estherlim1014@hotmail.com
288 강현철 rtjesse@gmail.com
286 SUN AE LEE sunkyu61@gmail.com
284 Taihee Stella H Faja taihee.fajardo@gmail.com
283 길미진 mijingil70@gmail.com
282 Sekwang Park spark@njepc.com
281 지산옥 Sanok0610@gmail.com
280 Naomi Tsunashima remnaomi@gmail.com
279 Joey Bernales joeybernales777@gmail.com
278 박희령 pheeryung@gmail.com
277 Lydia Han lydiahan9@gmail.com
276 kim mikyeong matee1616@daum.net
275 강기석 olnychrist@gmail.com
273 Jihee Ra jiheera.rt@gmail.com
272 ThomasBat c.urtb.al.c.h202.2.@gmail.com
271 Noriko Takemoto uni.noriko@gmail.com
270 Paul Sa covenant.rt@gmail.com
269 임현정 sopranee@gmail.com
266 황상윤 andy.sy.hwang@gmail.com
265 최항석 pauljudychoe@gmail.com
264 Hyun Sook Jung 365sotong@gmail.com
263 김소민 somine76@gmail.com
262 이종선 cslee1223@hanmail.net
261 최은아 tinac1616@gmail.com
260 Samuel Hwang samykhwang@gmail.com
259 Jiyoung Shin shinja517@gmail.com
258 임누리 joythelim@gmail.com
257 이애린 aerin.lee93@gmail.com
256 홍창호 wehong_1999@hanmail.net
255 김현영 fest76@hotmail.com
254 황현지 xianzhi@hanmail.net
253 Jung Im Yun jungim624@gmail.com
252 최용석 yschoi0727@gmail.com
251 Lee, Kang julielee80@hanmail.net
250 나 지영 jiyna@hotmail.com
249 김지언 worldmissionsnetworker@gmail.com
248 김현진 inwith78@naver.com
247 김민구 atecrew@hanmail.net
246 David Han remnant4613@gmail.com
245 jinhyun kim jhjljp@hotmail.com
244 JiEun Choi immanuelshine8512@gmail.com
243 Grace Lee kids-harvard@hanmail.net
242 Peter MinKyu Song minkyusong0623@gmail.com
241 이성호 omc1616@hotmail.com
240 Jinkyu Hwang sourceob41@gmail.com
239 Hyeryung Chun jhryek@naver.com
238 HWANGCHANKYU epdls7372@gmail.com
237 최윤정 ryunchoi@gmail.com
236 김진민 henna138237@gmail.com
235 안지혜 graceruth237@gmail.com
234 최규선 kxc104@gmail.com
231 Allison Kim a11i5on4rt@hotmail.com
227 최연경 cykyk859000@gmail.com
226 Kim seong yoon kskksky@gmail.com
225 임정희 sophiarim@gmail.com
223 김지윤 rosejyk@hotmail.com
222 CHUNHYERYUNG jhryek@naver.com
221 김철연 churlykim@hanmail.net
220 Maggie Hwang c4mexicomission1616@gmail.com
219 Michael michaeldiva74@gmail.com
218 김효환 khh9191@gmail.com
217 Esther Kim ejkinx28@gmail.com
216 Anna Tsoi anna.tsoi02@gmail.com
215 김예욱 remnantyogi@gmail.com
214 Young Yoo younghoyoo52@gmail.com
213 Kyung Yoo kyungyoo237@gmail.com
212 권(박 )오화 flowet1569@gmail.com
211 FrankGlome rankCraro@mymailer.buzz
210 Stephen Kim inxskim@gmail.com
209 Helen Lim hlim12rt@gmail.com
204 남희숙 hellohsn@hanmail.net
202 박혜순 phs13814237@gmail.com
201 Gerald Marcucci peregrini53@yahoo.com
200 Soojin Han sjhan8823@yahoo.com
199 정지숙 dreamcjs9210@gmail.con
197 Kyung Park amc3587@gmail.com
196 박두선 Dusun Park dusunpark56@gmail.com
195 Jee young ko cs907002@gmail.com
194 이명숙 myunglee1212@gmail.com
193 김현희 1212khkh@hanmail.net
192 서정자 jungjaseo@gmail.com
191 김동우 semin925@hanmail.net
190 Daniel Kim Danielk6328@gmail.com
189 황슬기 sylvia.sk.hwang@gmail.com
188 김동미 dmk1066@gmail.com
187 홍영수 youngshong60@gmail.com
186 Reiko Saenz reikosaenz@gmail.com
185 Helen Min helenj1022@gmail.com
184 박미숙 remnant4you@gmail.com
183 정은선(Eun sun Jeung) lubby1019@gmail.com
181 Hyejeong Lee healerlee@yahoo.com
180 Younghun Wi ybw5000@gmail.com
179 Judy Kim judykim523@gmail.com
178 Hyekyung Cho hyekycho@hanmail.net
177 Samuel Kim samsation510@gmail.com
176 Min Kim minjung.lee1011@gmail.com
175 장다연 godis12728@naver.com
174 이세언(LEE SE EON) zephaniahlse@gmail.com
173 Hyun lim withhim1204@yahoo.com
172 차고은 aliciagoeuncha@gmail.com
171 Paul Lee (이소망) thecleverlee@gmail.com
170 김선재 sarakim.rmt@gmail.com
169 Jakyoung kim ssjkjk2015@gmail.com
168 홍옥선 oshong1969@gmail.com
167 Hye Min Kim joannekim21c@gmail.com
166 Katrina Scalf scalfk@yahoo.com
165 Lillian Wang lillwang@yahoo.com
164 Wee-Hsin TAN violaesm@yahoo.com
163 Paul Kwon houstonkwon@gmail.com
162 Jessica H. Kim 216jessica@gmail.com
160 Inhwan cho csy00114@gmail.com
159 Su Oh su.oh@hotmail.com
158 Jeewon lee artist72@hotmail.com
157 장두영 johnjang21ce@gmail.com
155 SunHee Meyer remnantartist@gmail.com
153 Kumsuk Kim kumsuk0586@gmail.com
152 Claire Bae usrtmaker@gmail.com
151 Seongho Byun seonghobyun@yahoo.com
150 Hungnam Lee hungnambes@gmail.com
149 Sam Myoung msjsam@gmail.com
148 Jinhi Bowman Jinhibowman@gmail.com
147 윤안철 yoonpa@gmail.com
146 Donghoon Lee ddhlee0108@gmail.com
145 Emily Yoon emy418@gmail.com
144 Archie Samweli Archi hb2samweli@yahoo.com
143 Hye Jung Choi hjchoi0510@gmail.com
142 박보경 healingprayerplatform@gmail.com
138 박성수 seoungpark@hotmail.com
137 Youngah Lee bbomilee@hotmail.com
135 Jinhee Moon cvsrt1109@gmail.com
134 Eun sil sung eun63123@hotmail.com
126 주호원 annechoi57@gmail.com
125 김기은 ohkke@hanmail.net
124 Misun Kim rutc365@gmail.com
114 이명옥 consult-ok@hanmail.net
112 Seyoung Lee rtse1213@gmail.com
111 오미야 ohmeeya237@gmail.com
110 Lee Wanbok lwb0227@gmail.com
108 Taehee Kwak tkwak1129@gmail.com
107 김종호 caleb560@hanmail.net
105 Soyoung Cho priscilacho@gmail.com
104 Chris Chin chrishjchin@gmail.com
103 이응남 rutc-christ@hotmail.com
101 Hyung Pak hyung0525@hotmail.com
89 황나영 remnant2809@hanmail.net
87 이교현 lghdarak91@hanmail.net
84 임덕점 limdj1626@hanmail.net
83 김민숙 wjy8291@hotmail.com
81 윤원진 wjy8291@hotmail.com
79 Joey J.Bernales joeybernales777@gmail.com
78 Liza f. Estuye oyorralhiza0@gmail.com
77 이화영 lhyaoyama@gmail.com
76 Kelly Han younghan0201@gmail.com
75 Maria Kim Valley_m.jung@hotmail.com
71 David Kim rtdavidkim@gmail.com
69 엄진희 jinheeeom1114@gmail.com
68 강진묵 hyuremnant@gmail.com
65 이보나 pponaa@gmail.com
64 Christine Im rtchristineim@gmail.com
63 Kang, kyungha haegang2019@gmail.com
61 Maricyl C. Borgonia borgoniamaricy.21@gmail.com
59 Dongsun Sohn Suhds331@gmail.com
58 Christy Choi biohealingsummit@gmail.com
57 Mary lee namoosr1@gmail.com
56 Song,Changmi sophiajin2004@hanmail.net
55 윤다혜 dahye.kim@hotmail.com
52 권 영숙 ru237young@gmail.com
49 Lee, Seul Gi sueleeboaz@gmail.com
48 조병숙 judybcho56@gmail.com
47 Kin Lung Siu kinlungsiu@gmail.com
45 안은정 gracean69@gmail.com
44 최다은 cde0626@gmail.com
40 Peter s. kim psk450627@daum.net
38 이성미 remnanthome@gmail.com
34 장애경 rutcjang@gmail.com
33 MIKYEONG SUH mikwonmurc@gmail.com
32 장현태 janght54@gmail.com
30 김지영 happykimchi@gmail.com
29 Michelle Yi michellejinyi@gmail.com
27 Sunhee kim Shkim06150@gmail.com
23 이용호 peterpane2@gmail.com
22 심영주 judypaulchoe@gmail.com
21 김병주 shinkim237@gmail.com
19 신지영 rainbow2346@gmail.com
13 Kyong sknj123@yahoo.com
12 권예나 karen1victory@yahoo.com
11 WILLIAM Y KIM yeonilkimm5@gmail.com
8 이문식 rheemoonshik@gmail.com
7 Merian Kim 고명희 meriankim1218@gmail.com
6 김태성 modnji@hotmail.com
5 정연도 jyondo@gmail.com
4 Sungill Ahn delightahn@hotmail.com
3 김상범 arise_remnant@hotmail.com
2 Jae Lim rtunivad2@gmail.com
1 Sarah Kim yosarahya@gmail.com
1